Stratford MCC 2019 Events

Please find below the provisional dates for our events in 2019.

  1. Awards Night – Friday 8th March 2019
  2. Colmore Cup – Sunday 10th March 2019
    National Event – S3 Parts Championship
  3. President’s Dinner – Friday 22nd March 2019
    Lygon Arms Chipping Campden, 7pm onwards
  4. Chris North Charity Trial – Sunday 31st March 2019
    Open Club trial to raise funds for British Heart Foundation
  5. Sam Cooper Union Jack Trial – Sunday 26th May 2019
    Midland Centre Open Event
  6. Summer Club Trial – Sunday 23rd June 2019
    Club Championship – Dennis Bridges Series – Round 1
  7. Dennis Hicken Trial – Sunday 28th July 2019
    Club Championship – Dennis Bridges Series – Round 2
    Midland Centre Youth and Club Championship Event
  8. OK Supreme – Sunday 15th September 2019
    Midland Centre Open Event
  9. Dennis Bridges – Sunday 27th October 2019
    Club Championship – Dennis Bridges Series – Round 3 (final)
  10. Ralph Varden Trial – Sunday 8th December 2019
    Midland Centre Championship Event